Port-In with Extra GB Offer
Port-in customers who subscribe to 6GB local data or above of MO's DIY data monthly plan and set up credit cards autopay can enjoy extra 1GB Local Data in first 6 months.
Port-in Successful Port-in Successful
1GB
autopay payment autopay payment
Free 1GB
* Customer is required to register for autopay function for settling the monthly payment by VISA/Master during designated MO DIY data monthly plan subscription process. If the autopay function is turned off during the first 6 months, the customer will not be eligible to enjoy the bonus data again and no compensation will be made (even the customer turn on autopay function again).
Terms and Conditions for MO Social Data Welcome Offer
1. MO Social Data Welcome Offer valid until 31 December 2020. 2. This offer applies to the (i) new customers or (ii) existing customers with the standard data monthly plan upgrade who register for MO SIM $108/ 6GB or above MO DIY data monthly plan for the first time. 3. The bonus first month 20GB social data will be automatically forfeited by next billing cycle. 4. Each customer can only enjoy the offer once as determined by the customer’s registered number. 5. We reserve the right to change the contents of this offer without prior notice. We shall have the final decision in case of any dispute. 6. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of the above terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions for Port-In with Extra GB Offer
1. Port-In with Extra GB Offer is valid until 31 December 2020. 2. This offer applies to the new port-in customers who register for MO SIM at $108/ 6GB or above MO DIY data monthly plan and customer is required to set up autopay on their credit cards for prepaid MO DIY data monthly plan subscription, then customers enjoy extra 1GB local data bonus in first 6 months. 3. If the customer afterwards changes MO DIY data plan below $108/ 6GB or the autopay function is withdrawn or ceased during bonus data valid period, the customer will not be eligible to enjoy this offer since then. 4. Each customer can only enjoy this offer once as determined by registered the customer’s number. 5. We reserve the right to change the contents for this offer without prior notice. We shall have the final decision in case of any dispute. 6. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of the above terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

轉台至GB賞
現凡轉台上6GB或以上本地數據之全新DIY數據月費計劃,同時登記信用卡自動轉賬交月費,賞首6個月額外每月1GB本地數據!
成功攜號轉台 成功攜號轉台
1GB
同時登記信用卡自動轉帳交月費 同時登記信用卡自動轉帳交月費
送每月1GB
*客戶須於登記指定MO 全新無合約本地DIY數據月費計劃同時選擇以VISA/MasterCard自動轉賬缴付月費。當客戶於首六個月內取消每月自動轉賬缴付月費功能,其後所有每月額外本地數據均會被取消而不會獲任何補償 (即使客戶重新啟動自動轉賬功能)。
有關社交數據迎新賞之條款及細則
1. 社交數據迎新賞優惠期至2020年12月31日。2. 社交數據迎新賞適用於本地MO SIM之$108/ 6GB或以上DIY數據月費計劃的(i) 新客戶或 (ii) 基本數據月費計劃之客戶升級,即可自動享有首月20GB額外本地社交數據的迎新賞。3. 首月20GB 本地社交數據會於下個賬單月自動取消。4. 每個客戶的登記電話號碼只能享用本優惠一次。5. 我們保留對此優惠及任何爭議之最終決定權,並可更改此優惠之條款及細則而不提前另行通知。6. 若中英文版本之本條款及細則有任何差異,則以英文版本為準。

有關轉台至GB賞之條款及細則
1. 轉台至GB賞優惠期至2020年12月31日。2. 轉台至GB賞只適用於本地MO SIM之$108/ 6GB或以上DIY數據月費計劃的攜號轉台之新客戶並須同時登記以信用卡自動轉賬連續繳交首6個月之月費,方可享首6個月每月1GB額外本地數據之獎賞。3. 如客戶其後更改其他低於$108/6GB DIY數據月費計劃或取消信用卡自動轉賬繳交月費或終止服務,客戶將喪失此優惠並不能再次享用。4. 每個客戶的登記電話號碼只能使用本優惠一次。5. 我們保留對此優惠及任何爭議之最終決定權,並可更改此優惠之條款及細則而不提前另行通知。6. 若中英文版本之本條款及細則有任何差異,則以英文版本為準。